Job Center

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, clickView our benefits.

Medina Healthcare System is an equal opportunity employer. 

 

Jobs by Category

Family Practice Providers

Job Title Posting Date
Family Nurse Practitioner Thursday, April 09, 2015
Physician Assistant Wednesday, April 09, 2014

Therapist

Job Title Posting Date
Occupational Therapist - Pool Sunday, March 01, 2015
Physical Therapist - Full Time Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Respiratory Therapist - Pool Sunday, March 01, 2015

Administrative/Clerical

Job Title Posting Date
Patient Access Emergency Dept Registrar Monday, November 23, 2015
Patient Access Supervisor Monday, February 22, 2016
PFS II - Biller/Collector Monday, February 22, 2016

Imaging

Job Title Posting Date
Imaging Coordinator Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Imaging Tech/CT - Full-Time Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Imaging Technologist - FT & Pool Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Ultrasound Tech - Pool Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
CNA - Full-time Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Director of Medical/Surgical Dept Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Director of Surgical Services Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Emergency Room RN - Pool Day Shift Sunday, March 01, 2015
Emergency Room RN - Pool Nights Sunday, March 01, 2015
Labor & Delivery RN - Full Time and Pool Friday, November 13, 2015
Med Surg RN - Pool Monday, June 01, 2015
Med/Surg LVN Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Med/Surg RN - FT Nights Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Health Information Management

Job Title Posting Date
HIM Certified Coder - Full Time Wednesday, March 16, 2016
HIM Director Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Environmental Services

Job Title Posting Date
Hospital Housekeeping Aides Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Assistant Lab Director Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Medical Technologist - Pool Sunday, March 01, 2015
Phlebotomist - Full-time & Pool Tuesday, April 05, 2016

Administration

Job Title Posting Date
Associate Administrator Thursday, April 21, 2016

Surgery Department

Job Title Posting Date
Scrub Tech - Pool Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Search
go

Back to top »